Pastoral Committee

 Committee Members
Fr. Chris Spain – Chair
Julia Rowe  –  Secretary & Communications
Rite Fanning – Missio & Churches Together
TBA – School Link
Jim Forkin – Social & Finance
Fran Thomas  –  Liturgy
Liz Kirk – Sick & Housebound

Note: The minutes from Pastoral Committee meetings can be viewed via the menu at the top of the web site.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s